Zhejiang HuTu PharmChem Co., Ltd.
Home    |    About us    |    Culture    |    Show Info    |    Products    |    Quality    |    Career    |    Order    |    Contact us    |    Chinese
 
product
Hexamethyldisilazane  
Hexamethyldisiloxane  
High Temperature Resistant Methyl Silicon Resin  
dioxo piperazine carbonyl chloride  
Carbonyldiimidazole  
Bis(trimethylsilyl)acetamide  
(Trimethylsilyl)imidazole  
Triethylsilane  
Triethylchlorosilane  
N,O-Bis(trimethylsilyl)trifluoroacetamide  
1-(Mercaptomethyl)-cyclopropaneacetic acid  
 
 

Zhejiang HuTu PharmChem Co., Ltd. was originated in 2000, specialized in development, manufacture and marketing of HUTU brand series products including Pharmaceutical Intertes and Fine Chemicals, located in the western Zhejiang Province.

In 2013, we invested and bulit a new plant in Quzhou National High and New Technology Industrial Development Zone which specialized in expand of our products, located in the intersection of the G60 and the G3 highway. The traffic here is pretty convenient as HuKun national high-speed railway through from west to east, and the port of Shanghai and Ningbo is very near.

In 2003, we obtained the certificate of ISO9001:2000. In 2015, we promoted implementing ICH Q7A as new quality management system, which passed QA audits by many famous pharmaceutical companies in the world.

"Surviving on Quality and Developing with Sincerity", HUTU people always insist on the management philosophy. We are provding high quality products of HUTU brand series for our clients all overy the world consecutively.

 
Home   |   About us   |   Culture   |   Show Info   |   Products   |   Quality   |   Career   |   Order   |   Contact us   |   Chinese
Copyright(C)2010, Zhejiang HuTu PharmChem Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved. Supported by ChemNet ChinaChemNet Toocle 
QR code
www.morelos30.com

浙江胡涂硅有限公司
返回首页    |    公司简介    |    企业文化    |    参展信息    |    产品介绍    |    品质保证    |    人才招聘    |    在线交易    |    联系方式    |    English
 
产品介绍
六甲基二硅胺烷  
六甲基二硅氧烷  
耐高温甲基硅树脂  
二氧哌嗪甲酰氯  
羰基二咪唑  
双(三甲基硅基)乙酰胺  
三甲基硅咪唑  
三乙基硅烷  
三乙基氯硅烷  
N,O-双(三甲基硅烷基)三氟乙酰胺  
1-甲巯基环丙基乙酸  
 
 

    浙江胡涂硅有限公司创始于2000年,位于浙江开化工业园区。2013年公司在衢州国家高新技术产业开发区,2013年投资新建:浙江胡涂硅科技有限公司,位于衢州国家高新技术产业开发区。址临G60、G3高速交汇处,沪昆高铁横贯东西,交通便利。

    2003年通过ISO9001:2000质量管理体系认证。2015年全面实施Q7A质量管理体系,通过了国内外多家知名企业QA审核。

    公司以浙江大学为依托,始终坚持“质量求生存,诚信促发展”的经营理念,凭借良好的信誉和完善的服务,竭诚为广大客商提供优质“胡涂”牌系列产品。 

 
返回首页   |   公司简介   |   企业文化   |   参展信息   |   产品介绍   |   品质保证   |   人才招聘   |   在线交易   |   联系方式   |   English
浙江胡涂硅有限公司   重庆幸运农场计划www.morelos30.com版权所有(C)2010 网络支持 中国化工网 全球化工网 生意宝 
QR code
www.morelos30.com